Schedule

Buy Tickets for train departure times and ticket prices. Choose your ride day or month, select a departure time, then Find Tickets.

Please read the important ride info in the Plan your visit page to make your trip comfortable and memorable.

The museum and trains are 100% operated and maintained by volunteers, passionate to preserve and share railroad history. Currently, our No. 17 steam locomotive is undergoing regularly scheduled repairs to maintain safety and compliance, in the meantime all trains are pulled by one of vintage diesel-electric locomotives – four open-air passenger cars and a caboose. Please check our Facebook or Home page for any last minute scheduling changes. The railroad reserves the right to substitute equipment or cancel any event or excursion without notice. No refunds or rain checks are offered due to inclement weather. Special event fare and schedule may vary..

2021 Scheduled Operating Days
Operations may be revised for safety or event availability.

Hop Into Spring – Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 (All Family Cabooses are sold out)
Hop Into Spring – Sunday, Mar 28 (All Family Cabooses are sold out)

Slow Down Sunday – Apr 11, 2021
Weekday Train Ride – Wednesday, Apr 14
Operate a Loco – Saturday, Apr 17
Spring Sunday – Apr 25
Weekday Train Ride – Friday, Apr 30

Operate a Loco – Saturday, May 8, 2021
Slow Down Sunday – May 9
Weekday Train Ride – Wednesday, May 12
Weekday Train Ride – Friday, May 21
Summer Saturday – May 29

Weekday Train Ride – Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Operate a Loco – Saturday, Jun 12
Slow Down Sunday – Jun 13
Weekday Train Ride – Friday, Jun 18
Summer Saturday – Jun 26

Operate a Loco – Saturday, Jul 10, 2021
Slow Down Sunday – Sunday, Jul 11
Weekday Train Ride – Wednesday, Jul 14
Weekday Train Ride – Friday, Jul 23
Summer Saturday – Jul 31

Slow Down Sunday – Aug 8, 2021
Weekday Train Ride – Wednesday, Aug 11
Operate a Loco – Saturday, Aug 14
Weekday Train Ride – Friday, Aug 20
Summer Saturday – Aug 28

Weekday Train Ride – Wednesday, Sept 8, 2021
Operate a Loco – Saturday, Sept 11
Slow Down Sunday – Sept 12
Weekday Train Ride – Friday, Sept 17
Summer Saturday – Sept 25

Track or Treat – Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Track or Treat – Saturday, Oct 23
Track or Treat – Saturday, Oct 30

Weekday Train Ride – Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021
Operate a Loco – Saturday, Nov 13
Weekday Train Ride – Friday, Nov 19

Reindeer Roundup – Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
Reindeer Roundup – Sunday, Dec 5
Reindeer Roundup – Saturday, Dec 11
Reindeer Roundup – Sunday, Dec 12
Reindeer Roundup – Saturday, Dec 18